SURREY, NORTH DAKOTA

Home of the Surrey Mustangs!
Facebook Twitter
photos
 

2017 Surrey Park Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 23

Monday, February 20

Monday, March 20

Monday, April 17

Monday, May 15

Monday, June 19

Monday, July 17

Monday, August 21

Monday, September 18

Monday October 16

Monday, November 20

Monday, December 18

All dates subject to change

 

WHO:  All are invited to attend
WHAT:  Surrey Park Board Meetings
WHEN:  7:30 p.m. on dates above 
WHERE:  North Door of Surrey City Hall
               100 Pleasant Avenue South, Surrey     
WHY:  Become involved in your community

100 Pleasant Avenue South, Surrey, ND 58785-0429 (701) 852-4154 phone (701) 839-1256 fax